Skip to Content

Staff

Sarah Anderson
Administrative Coordinator, Center for Computational Biology
Wyman 400W
sande125@jhu.edu 410-516-7685
Kay Beard
Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
Wyman 290D
kbeard5@jhu.edu coming soon
Tom Benassi
Staff Engineer, Design Studio Manager
Clark 217A
tbenass1@jhu.edu 410-387-3321
Kimberly Biasucci
Executive Administrative Coordinator, Center for Imaging Science
Clark 314E
kbiasuc1@jhu.edu 410-516-9776
MJ Bostic
Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Carnegie Center for Surgical Innovation
Carnegie 780
mbostic3@jhu.edu 410-955-6378
Sam Bourne
BME Master’s Program Manager
Wyman 290J
sbourne@jhu.edu 410-516-8482
Chris Browne
Sr. Laboratory Coordinator
Clark 218
cbrowne5@jhu.edu 410-516-4252
Lindsay Carroll
Administrative Specialist for Faculty Affairs
Ross 720
Lindsay.carroll@jhu.edu 410-292-9696
Diana Carstens
Sr. Administrative Coordinator, CBID
Clark 208
dianac@jhmi.edu 410-516-8141
Shelby Chassereau
Budget Analyst
Wyman 419W
schasse1@jhu.edu 410-516-5692
Ray Giuriceo
Manager, Network & Computing Services
IT
Wyman 406W
rayg@jhu.edu 410-516-0757
Vikki Graham
Administrative Specialist to the Director
Wyman 410W
vgraham3@jhu.edu 410-516-2039
Deon Grant
Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst
Ross 719
dgrant13@jhu.edu 410-614-8624
Michelle Hughes-Lukoski
Administrative Coordinator
Ross 720
mhl@jhmi.edu 410-955-3132
Erika Jackson-Foy
Budget Analyst
Wyman 419W
enjackson@jhu.edu 410-516-7177
Cathy Jancuk
BME Undergraduate Program Manager
Wyman 290G
cjancuk@jhu.edu 410-516-5260
Tiffany Johnson
Grants & Contracts Manager
Ross 720
tdjohnson@jhu.edu 410-502-6959
David Klindienst
Engagement Associate
Wyman 414W
dklindi1@jhu.edu 443-531-9363
Christina Knieriem
Financial Manager
Wyman 408W
ccornel8@jhmi.edu 410-516-7903
Anthony Kolasny
IT Architect, Center for Imaging Science
IT
Clark 305
anthony@cis.jhu.edu 410-516-4278
Hong Lan
BME PhD Program Manager
Traylor 406, Clark 118C
hlan1@jhmi.edu 410-614-4280 (Ross)
Erika Lance
Administrator
Wyman 400W / Ross 720
Erika.lance@jhu.edu 410-516-5735 / 410-614-0312
Heather Lockard Wheeler
Grants & Contracts Analyst
Wyman 419W
HLWheeler@jhu.edu 410-516-4400
Deborah Martin
Sr. Human Resources Coordinator
Wyman 411W
deb.martin@jhu.edu 410-516-7186
Chuck Montague
Industrial Liaison Associate
Wyman 411W
cmontague@jhu.edu 410-516-8122
Martin Parson
Facilities and Laboratory Coordinator
Clark 108
mparson@jhu.edu 410-516-6716
Tierra Pearson
Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst
Wyman 405W
tpearso3@jhu.edu 410-516-4058
Aditya Polsani
Industrial Liaison Associate
Rangos 270, Clark 208
apolsan1@jhmi.edu 410-502-0497
Michelle Santa
Budget Analyst
Wyman 419W
msanta1@jhu.edu 410-516-8120
Gail Spence
BME Office Manager for Whiting School WSE
Wyman 400W
gspence1@jhu.edu 410-516-8120

This is where the cookie/privacy policy notice text goes.

Accept